Ottawa Fusion Volleyball Club

Our Board of Directors

President

Shaun Illingworth

president@ottawafusion.ca

Vice President

Cathy Curry

vicepresident@ottawafusion.ca

Governance

Cathy Curry

governance@ottawafusion.ca

Team Relations

Shaun Illingworth

teamrelations@ottawafusion.ca

Finance

David Wigle

finances@ottawafusion.ca

Operations

Deborah Price

operations@ottawafusion.ca

Communications

Janet Kalef

communications@ottawafusion.ca

Marketing & Promotions

Sofia Levans

marketing@ottawafusion.ca

Club Head Coach / Technical Director

Jeff Mooney

headcoach@ottawafusion.ca

Special Events

Jay Thompson

events@ottawafusion.ca

Sponsorship & Fundraising

Josee Pasian

fundraising@ottawafusion.ca

Club Registrar

Irena Zamboni

registrar@ottawafusion.ca