Skip to content
Ottawa Fusion Volleyball Club

Our Board of Directors

Executive-President-ShaunI-1533

President

Shaun Illingworth

president@ottawafusion.ca

Team Relations

Shaun Illingworth

teamrelations@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-VP -CathyC-1794

Vice President

Cathy Curry

vicepresident@ottawafusion.ca

Governance

Cathy Curry

governance@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-Finance-DaveW-1526

Finance

David Wigle

finances@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-Operations-DebP-1791

Operations

Deborah Price

operations@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-Communications-JanetK-1524

Communications

Janet Kalef

communications@ottawafusion.ca

Jr.Fusion-C-GosiaLewis-5376

Marketing & Promotions

Gosia Lewis

marketing@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-HeadCoachTechDirector-JayMooney -5445

Club Head Coach / Technical Director

Jeff Mooney

headcoach@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-#-JoseeP-1953

Events, Sponsorship & Fundraising

Josee Pasian

fundraising@ottawafusion.ca

Irena

FusionCOMPETE Registrar

Irena Zamboni

registrar@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-Marketing-SofiaLevans-4998

FusionDEVELOP Program Coordinator

Sofia Levans

develop@ottawafusion.ca

Scroll To Top