Our Board of Directors

Executive-President-ShaunI-1533

President

Shaun Illingworth

president@ottawafusion.ca

Team Relations

Shaun Illingworth

teamrelations@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-VP -CathyC-1794

Vice President

Cathy Curry

vicepresident@ottawafusion.ca

Governance

Cathy Curry

governance@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-Finance-DaveW-1526

Finance

David Wigle

finances@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-Operations-DebP-1791

Operations

Deborah Price

operations@ottawafusion.ca

JennieMaynard

Communications & Social Media

Jennie Maynard

communications@ottawafusion.ca

Jr.Fusion-C-GosiaLewis-5376

Marketing & Promotions

Gosia Lewis

marketing@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-HeadCoachTechDirector-JayMooney -5445

Club Head Coach / Technical Director

Jeff Mooney

headcoach@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-#-JoseeP-1953

Events Coordinator

Josee Pasian

fundraising@ottawafusion.ca

Irena

FusionCOMPETE Registrar

Irena Zamboni

registrar@ottawafusion.ca

https://www.ottawafusion.ca/wp-content/uploads/sites/1301/2019/10/cropped-OFVC-symbol.jpg

Team Liason & Data

Scott Linseman