Ottawa Fusion Volleyball Club

Our Board of Directors

Executive-President-ShaunI-1533

President

Shaun Illingworth

president@ottawafusion.ca

Team Relations

Shaun Illingworth

teamrelations@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-VP -CathyC-1794

Vice President

Cathy Curry

vicepresident@ottawafusion.ca

Governance

Cathy Curry

governance@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-Finance-DaveW-1526

Finance

David Wigle

finances@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-Operations-DebP-1791

Operations

Deborah Price

operations@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-Communications-JanetK-1524

Communications

Janet Kalef

communications@ottawafusion.ca

OFVC Logo

Marketing & Promotions

Sofia Levans

marketing@ottawafusion.ca

OFVC Logo

Club Head Coach / Technical Director

Jeff Mooney

headcoach@ottawafusion.ca

OFVC Logo

Special Events

Jay Thompson

events@ottawafusion.ca

Executive-#-JoseeP-1953

Sponsorship & Fundraising

Josee Pasian

fundraising@ottawafusion.ca

OFVC Logo

Club Registrar

Irena Zamboni

registrar@ottawafusion.ca

Fusion DEVELOP Winter season registration is open!Register Now